壽 乱舞音曲祭

"Touken Ranbu:The Musical the 5th anniversary Kotobuki Ranbuongyokusai Saijiki" Additional Information!

Touken Ranbu:The Musical the 5th anniversary “Kotobuki Ranbuongyokusai" performance photograph collection "Saijiki" specifications and release date decided
The photograph collection comes in an A4 size hard cover, and of course features the Touken guys singing and dancing, as well as stage photos of the performers dressed up in Part 2's "celebration dress".
In the two CDs included, there will be a live recording of Hizamaru Chiaki raku version from the 17th January 5pm performance.
Orders can be made through three official mail order companies.
When stock has sold out, sales will be stopped after the availability period has ended, so make sure you order within this period!

Title: "Touken Ranbu:The Musical the 5th anniversary Kotobuki Ranbuongyokusai Saijiki"
On sale from 28th July 2021 (Wednesday)
Availability period: 1st March 2021 (Monday) 1pm - 25th April 2021 11:59 pm (Monday) 

<Product Details>
■"Touken Ranbu:The Musical the 5th anniversary Kotobuki Ranbuongyokusai Saijiki"
Specifications: A4 size/hard cover/full color/ with two live CDs
*Please note that the specifications are subject to change.
Price: ¥5,800 plus tax

The live CD is a live recording of Hizamaru Senshuraku version from the 17th January performance at the Tokyo Garden Theater.

<Contents recorded>
【CD1:Musical Number】
1. "Tentou to Shoutou"
2. "Hana no Utena"
3. "Nagoritsuki"
4. "Henka Nagoritsuki"
5. "Tatakau Mono no Chinkonka ーRequiemー"
6. "Yume Hitotsu"
7. "Ruri iro no Sora III"
8. "Yume no Ato"
9. "Josho"
10. "Tachikaze"
11. "Mizyuku na Watashi ha Yume wo Miru〜Koushi huri Hen〜"
12. "Umi to Yuyake〜Kotestu Kyoudai Hen〜"
13. "Nora neko Nihiki"
14. "Kazaguruma"
15. "Mahorobani"

16. 【CD2:Live Number】
1. "Hogiuta"
2. "mistake"
3."Additional Times"
5."Can you guess what" 』
6. "Kizuna"
7. "Dareno Mono demo nai Jinsei"
8. "Secret Sign"
9. "S"
10. "Yakusoku no Sora"
11. "Drive"
12. "Free Style"
13. "Utsukushii Higeki"
14. "Danzen, Kimi ni Koi Shiteru!" 
15. "Endless Night"
16. "Jounetsu no Symphonia"
17. "Real Love"
18. "Scarlet Lips"
19. "Kemono"
20. "Mukau Tsuchioto"
21. "Touken Ranbu “Kotobuki Ranbuongyokusai”"

* Specifications and contents are subject to change.
* This recording only features the songs.
* The live CD features recordings of actual concerts. You may occasionally hear some noise, but this is not due to a product defect. Thank you for your understanding. 

Touken Ranbu: The Musical - Official Online Retailer

■ - Official Online Retailer

■ silkroad store

※After the availability period has ended, when stock runs out orders will not be accepted.
  In case of orders ceasing to be accepted before the release date, sales will continue after the release date. However, sales will cease once stock has run out.
※ Reservations made after 25th April 2021 will be shipped in sequence. Please be informed that in some cases, the product may not arrive on the release date.
* The live CD is the only special bonus item. Thank you for your understanding.
※ There are no plans to release the main product by itself without the live CD. 

<For inquiries regarding the photo album>
Nelke Planning
Phone number: 03-3715-5624 (weekdays 11:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.)